Main Entry: 1ren·e·gade           Listen to the pronunciation of 1renegade
Pronunciation: \ˈre-ni-ˌgād\
Function: noun
Etymology: Spanish renegado, from Medieval Latin renegatus, from past participle of renegare to deny, from Latin re- + negare to deny — more at negate
Date: 1583

: an individual who rejects lawful or conventional behavior

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

With three Renegade Craft Fairs this summer <Brooklyn, SF, LA>, I have loads to accomplish before flying out to SF for Bazaar Bizarre next Thursday.  I am really super excited to attend my personal favorite summer craft spectacular + I sincerely hope you come check it out <especially if you have never before attended>.  From the looks of the Brooklyn web banner, embroidery is still trendyUSAville.  Nothing against crewel work, I heart colored thread and french knots – but I am ready for a shift. Like when owls oversaturated last year’s show + now Kelly is in trouble for stealing.

